29 Oct

Hii everyone, im sitting inside waiting for hurricane sandy too come.. it says its suppose to be pretty bad here but we will have to see i like storms so!  In this blog you’ll see how I try to live a healthy lifestyle and get love to learn new things daily about how I can better myself.. im always readings blogs on here like clean eating chelsey, oh she glows , the fitness dish , detoxinista, chocolate covered katie, daily garnish, peas and thank you, happy herbivore, and averiecooks just to name a few!  i’ll tell you about some fashion buys, stuff im going through in school (i promise i won’t post pictures of anything getting dissected) how I train for my runs that I have just started, what I eat for fuel for these workouts and ofcoarse gossip.. anyone other gossip girll 90210 or hart of dixie fans out there?! 😉

some random stuff about me:

my name is kaity, im 23 years old i am obsessed with peanutbutter..anything and everything about it.. i also LOVE hummus i don’t know how i went so many years avoiding it because it was made with beans. I don’t like soda or mayonnaise at all. I live on long island NY and love it, right in the middle hour away from nyc hour away from winery’s and the hamptons and 20 minutes in each direction from beaches its awesome but I still would rather be in more of a nature(y?) scene because I love hiking, rafting, skiing, and all that fun stuff!

(me whitewater rafting in PA this past august, it was amazing i wish i could do it everyday!)

Im off to make some zucchini bread with all the zucchini I have and want to use it up before the storm incase we lose electric so why have them just go bad (good excuse right lol) ill post the recipe soon!

Do you like thunderstorms?

Leave a Reply

