What I Ate Wednesday

14 Nov

Since most of the blogs follow do WIAW and i always get some good ideas on what to eat and its interesting I figured i’d join in on the fun ! thank you jenn!

And the start of my week is very boring with foods usually because its my busiest with school i promise to get more creative today happens to be veryyy boring!

Breakfast

Image

I had a delish green smoothie right after my run (7 miles yay!)

Lunch

this is where it gets boring, im in the middle of classes so i sorta just snack through this time..

Image

hummus with celery & carrots

Image

an orange and an unpictured bag of almonds and raisins

Dinner

Image

a stirfry that included 1 cup barley, 2 zucchinis, a few cups of carrots and celery in a coconut peanut sauce (sounds weird but so0o good) with a sweet potato on the side

Snack

making some popcorn now (on a kick lately) then going to sit on the couch and watch my NCIS shows from lastnight and survivor!! anyone watch those shows? im obsesseddd.

Have a Good Wednesday!

One Response to “What I Ate Wednesday”

  1. Jen @ Existential Evolution November 19, 2012 at 1:23 am #

    Wow, I think we are twins with our food! Looks like a typical day for me. Green smoothies are my go-to breakfast almost every day. Simple, clean, delicious and nourishing. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

