Happy Thanksgiving

22 Nov

Thank you so much everyone for my rambling on in yesterdays post, i got a bunch on inbox questions that im gonna bring up on here this weekend and answer! It really feels so great to have people who are willing to help you through something that you never even met it means soso much <333!

Today all i did was turn this

into

plus an unpictured cornbread stuffing mmmm 🙂

I got a 5k to do in the morning with my brother sister and bestfriend then heading to my aunts and the hitting up the stores for some black friday shopping (though i dont have my list yet because i havent gotten ne flyers for stores yet wtf?) because im one of those crazy people who go out lol i been going with my mom and sister past 2 years and it became our thing we get breakfast at 5am in the middle of store breaks then lunch then come home and eat leftovers for dinner lol long day and wouldnt have it any other way!

Happy Thanksgiving to all my US readers and everyone else, have a good thursday!

thank you all again, your comments and messaged really helped me<3

Do you have any holiday traditions?

One Response to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. Devon @ Health in Equilibrium November 22, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    Holy pies! Those look amazing!!! And my mum made cornbread stuffing one year and I haven’t been able to get it off of my mind since! Hope you have a great holiday 🙂

Leave a Reply

