Busy bee

24 Dec

Hey everyone, sorry i been missing i been super busy with work and all the baking/cooking and ontop of that my comp was down for 2 days i dont no why none of my posts would go through.. hopefully this one does !

Tonight i go to my grandparents house were there is about 50 of us, oh lord. and santa comes and we all exchange gifts then tomorrow its about 15 of us at my house where i just wake up with my parents (only child home now, sigh) and open presents and eat some cinnamon buns HOLLA! ive had a rough week with binges sorta, i just kinda let go though i have guilt im not falling into restrictive habits im just going with it and will feel better probably once im not having cookies as meals and actually get some real food in my body lol

i did most of my prepping for tomorrow and all my desserts are done thank god ! just got appetizers to make in the morning and put everything in the oven.. im so excited! and im so excited to see everyones face for the gifts i got them, my nieces keep saying i want a doll house from santa and they point this little polly pocket size one in the stores as the one they want little do they no its this beast size one ! and i really got into all my parents gifts this year like thinking them out and really going out of my way to get them so hopefully they like them all, i cant wait !!

Well everyone have a great holiday ! I hope you all enjoy yourselves and get everything you want ! see you on wednesday !

2 Responses to “Busy bee”

  1. Alex @ therunwithin December 24, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    happy holidays lovely!

  2. Natalie December 25, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment